Your Board of Directors

  • Shayne Ramsay, CEO BC Housing - Chair
  • Harold Clark, Director Legal Services Society - Vice Chair

From the Unionized Members of the Association

  • Rick Milone, Director Human Resources, BC Hydro
  • Barbara Meens Thistle, Vice President Human Resources, ICBC
  • Wendy Strugnell, Vice President Corporate Services and Chief HR Officer, WorkSafeBC

From the Non-Unionized Members of the Association

  • Jamie Callahan, Vice President Human Resources, BC Lottery Corporation
  • Doug Greig, Vice President Finance & Administration, Forestry Innovation Investment
  • Viki Vourlis, Director Human Resources and Finance, BC Utilities Commission